Fire Marshal Department

Personnel

David W. Hartley
Deputy Chief

Fire Marshal

dhartley@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780

Tim Price
Deputy Fire Marshal

tprice@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780

 

Joshua J. Bunting III
Deputy Fire Marshal
jbunting@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780

Cliff Christello
Deputy Fire Marshal

cchristello@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780

 

Joe Sexauer
Deputy Fire Marshal

jsexauer@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780

Ryan Whittington
Deputy Fire Marshal

rwhittington@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780

 

Yesim Karaman
Administrative Office Associate
ykaraman@oceancitymd.gov
410-289-8780


 

Top