Ocean City Holiday Closings

Below is a list of dates that The Town of Ocean City administrative offices will be closed. View the Town trash pick-up Holiday schedule.


2014

Thanksgiving Day (2 days) 11/27/14 Thursday
  11/28/14 Friday
Christmas Day (2 days) 12/24/14 Wednesday
  12/25/14 Thursday

2015

New Year's Day 01/01/15 Thursday
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/19/15 Monday
President's Day 02/16/15 Monday
Memorial Day 05/25/15 Monday
Fourth of July 07/03/15 Friday
Labor Day 09/07/15 Monday
Columbus Day 10/12/15 Monday
Veterans Day 11/11/15 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day (2 days) 11/26/15 Thursday
  11/27/15 Friday
Christmas Day (2 days) 12/24/15 Thursday
  12/25/15 Friday